Application Process

Step 1: Credentials Submission

You have two options. Click on the Apply for this job link that appears beneath the job description of interest to submit your application online. Alternatively, email a cover letter and resume to Recruitment@numeris.ca. Upon receipt, a member of our HR team will review your resume. Kindly note, only those candidates whose skills and experience closely match the requirements of the role will be contacted.

Step 2: Interview with HR

We frequently conduct first interviews by telephone or Skype. During this first conversation, we will explore your suitability and availability for employment at Numeris and give you the opportunity to ask questions. Your application and initial interview results will then be submitted to our hiring manager for review.

Step 3: Interview(s) with hiring manager/team members

Always conducted face-to-face, behaviour-based interviews with hiring managers and team members can vary in format. You may be asked to participate in one or more of these interviews.

Step 4: Position testing

Depending on the type of role you're applying for, you may or may not be required to undergo job-related or personality testing.

Step 5: References and background checks

All Numeris offers of employment are conditional upon satisfactory reference checks. For all external hires, satisfactory background checks may also be required. Once you have received a conditional offer of employment, HR will request your permission to initiate a background check, if appropriate.

Step 6: Offers of Employment

If you're identified as the successful candidate for a position, you'll receive a conditional offer of employment. Your offer may first be presented to you verbally over the phone to ensure you accept the terms and conditions before paperwork is drawn up. You will then be sent a formal offer package, complete with compensation details.

Step 7: Welcome Aboard!

Upon acceptance of a Numeris offer, we will schedule an orientation session for you. Attending this session will give you a chance to meet other new members of the Numeris family, and help ensure a successful start to your Numeris career.

To keep up with career news at Numeris, check back frequently to see what job opportunities are available and follow us on LinkedIn.

Demande d’emploi

Étape 1: Présentation de compétences

Deux options s’offrent à vous. Cliquez sur le lien Postuler pour cet emploi qui s’affiche après la description du poste si vous désirez soumettre votre demande en ligne. Vous pouvez également envoyer une lettre de motivation et une copie de votre CV par courriel à l’adresse Recruitment@numeris.ca. Après réception de votre demande, un membre de l’équipe des Ressources humaines examinera votre résumé. Veuillez prendre note que seuls les candidats dont les compétences et l’expérience coïncident de près au profil du poste seront contactés.

Étape 2: Entrevue avec le service des RH

Nous menons fréquemment les premières entrevues par voie téléphonique ou par Skype. Au cours de ce premier contact, nous vérifions la pertinence de votre candidature ainsi que votre disponibilité. Vous aurez également l’occasion de poser des questions. Les résutats suite à cette première entrevue sont ensuite acheminés à notre directrice de l’embauche aux fins d’examen.

Étape 3: Entrevue(s) avec le directeur de l’embauche et les membres de l’équipe concernée

Cette entrevue axée sur le comportement est toujours effectuée en personne. Menée avec le directeur de l’embauche et les membres de l’équipe concernée, elle peut revêtir plusieurs formes. Il se peut que vous soyez appelé à participer à plus d’une entrevue.

Étape 4: Évaluation préliminaire

Selon le type de rôle, il se peut qu’on vous demande d’effectuer des tests de personnalité ou pour évaluer vos compétences liées à l’emploi.

Étape 5: Références et vérification d’antécédents

Toutes les offres d’emploi de Numeris sont conditionnelles à l’obtention de références satisfaisantes. Pour les personnes recrutées à l’externe, des vérifications d’antécédents peuvent être également requises. Une fois que vous avez reçu une offre d’emploi conditionnelle, nous vous demanderons votre permission pour vérifier vos antécédents, le cas échéant.

Étape 6: Offre d’emploi

Si vous êtes le candidat sélectionné, vous recevrez une offre d’emploi conditionnelle, qui peut vous être présentée en premier lieu verbalement avant par téléphone afin de vérifier si vous acceptez les conditions, avant de s’occuper des modalités administratives. Le cas échéant, vous recevrez la documentation officielle comprenant les détails concernant votre rémunération.

Étape 7: Bienvenue à bord!

Dès l’acceptation de l’offre d’emploi, nous organiserons une séance d’orientation pour vous durant laquelle vous aurez la chance de rencontrer les autres membres de la famille Numeris et d’obtenir l’aide nécessaire pour démarrer votre carrière chez nous avec succès.

Pour demeurer au courant de toutes les occasions d’emploi chez Numeris, visitez notre site souvent et cliquez sur les Postes vacants ou suivez-nous sur Linkedln.